Session Inspiration–Falling into Love

by shelbysawyer

Ahhh, love. Let it be known that couples are my absolute favorite things to take pictures of. Nothing makes my inner photographer happier than knowing I successfully documented two peoples’ love for one another. When you can look at a picture and legitimately feel the couples’ love, then I did my job. Since the cooler months are upon us, it’s time to break out the sweaters and cozy up to your favorite holiday drink (Mine’s the Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks. Mmmmm). And let’s not fool ourselves either; we totally love doing these things with our special person. Why not savor these memories all year round instead of just when fall hits? With photography, you can! Here’s some great images to get you inspired 🙂

Help! I can’t find where this photo came from! If you know, then let me know, so I can give proper credit 🙂

See anything you would like to try? Shoot me a message here, and let’s talk 🙂

