Location Spotlight–Esterbrook

by shelbysawyer

As a photographer, I’m always looking for new places to take clients for photo-shoots and even places for my personal work. Last week, my friends took me to this place called Esterbrook which is near Douglas, WY. So gorgeous doesn’t even begin to cover describing this place! Growing up in Florida, I’m used to being surrounded my huge trees, and that’s how Esterbrook was too. It was like my home away from home! It definitely has that special “magic” that I love when looking for locations. The light filters through the trees just right, and the small town vibe is super charming. I can’t wait to go back up when the leaves start changing, which won’t be too much longer might I add! Here’s my shots from the trip:

EsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrookEsterbrook

So those were lots of pictures! I loved Esterbrook, and I’m positive you will too! Contact me through Facebook to set up a consultation to see if a photo-shoot at Esterbrook will meet your photography needs 🙂