Back-to-School Mini Session Offer

by shelbysawyer

Back-to-School

Hi! I’m Shelby, and I own Shelby Sawyer Photography. I adore photography, and I’ll be graduating in December with my Associates in Photography! I would love to share my passion of photography with you and your family, so here’s what I’m going to do!
I’m offering mini-sessions to anyone who books before July 31st. This is a great time to try me out, and see if I’m a good fit as your family photographer!
Mini-sessions are 30 minutes long, and they come with discounted sheets and order minimums. Starting at $80, you can walk away with portraits with a fine art feel and a great self-confidence boosting time! I promise to make you and your family look and feel great during our session. Plus every time you see yourself on your wall, you’ll remember the fun we had and the great memories we made!
If you’re interested with any questions or want a price sheet, then email me at ssawyerphotos@yahoo.com
Also check out my Facebook and my website to see samples and other fun stuff 🙂

Thank you for taking your time to read this, and I hope to be a contender for your family’s photography needs!

